You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if anyone could make a cryptocurrency? My journey back into the crypto-underground to bring you, Primestone!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

That truly was an in-depth article. Thank you for sharing this information with us. Will have to read it again when I have more time.

Sort:  

The reason I like to write about these lesser known projects is just because they are usually community run projects that don't have the money to hire journalists and pay for marketing so nobody is talking about them.

Thank you for checking it out.

The positive support truly means a lot. I am working on creating a podcast that teaches people about bitcoin and cryptocurrency so I am trying to figure out what topics people are interested in learning about the most. All of my broadcasts will be uploaded to my bit.tube/coindecrypt channel, as well as dailycryptonews.org.

if you want to make impact with your podcast in the world outside of the crypto crowd, I highly recommend that you use libsyn as your host. I have used them for the past 3 years and find their service great. The plans start for as little as $ 5 per month and it will put you into all the major outlets - including spotify. They also are pioneering to get into pandora - so far, it is just a few accounts but might be open to all soon.

Thank you for the suggestion. I will look into it. Since my website is ad-free and does not currently have any revenue streams and I am looking into all of the free options first but I will def keep this in mind should I need something better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56