Cryptocurrency: it's not all about the money!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Crypto and the blockchain have changed my life.

And these days, with many newcomers coming on board, it's easy to forget the LIFE-changing technology that is beneath the money-making frenzy.

The values of:

TRANSPARENCY
PRIVACY
REDISTRIBUTION OF WEALTH
ECONOMIES OF VALUE

I get a little spicy in this video but I am adamant that we should not forget the amazing possibilities beyond making a quick buck. And there is nothing wrong with making a quick buck! In fact, the opposite. But let's not forget the other 50% of the house...

Sort:  

Very good explanation. Hoping to see more videos like this :)

You + Crypto have changed my life! It's not about the money! It's about possibilities, creation, question and choice! Follow Mariana85! She's brilliant and I'm so grateful! :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41