Is There Any Good Website Developers on Steemit.com?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

19399551_805252892984708_6094933046499987120_n.jpg

Maybe I can get some help on here! I'm trying to redesign my website http://mardahbeats.com into a new website that utilizes BITPAY so I can get paid in Bitcoins instead of USD! My website is getting a bit too old for me and I want a brand new website for these brand new times that are among us.

I'm 1 of the world's top selling Music Producer who sells a lot of beats and I want my customers to become aware of Bitcoins because I believe that the more people that are aware of bitcoins and the more they use it, the faster the centralized system comes crashing down!

It's going to be a slow start at first because of the bitcoin newbies not understanding bitcoins but I believe the pace will pick up because if they really need my beats, they will find a way to start using bitcoins to pay me for my music services!

Is there any good website developers on here that can possibly help me with my task? Have you looked at my website? I need crucial basic functions:

Uploading My Beats
Setting Prices For Non-exclusive rights Contracts & Exclusive rights contracts for all beats simultaneously
Blog
Bitpay payment gateway to get paid in bitcoins
And more

Also I have another website as well that I am looking to redesign but 1st thing first, I want to redesign my http://mardahbeats.com website so I can get these BTC sale going!!!

Sort:  

Ok I can help you ! but i didn't have any bitcoin wallet ..... ;)

Do you have a website, Can I check out your portfolio?

you can ask me if you need a new brand logo, i can design it for you..

I guess you didn't read what I needed. :-(

i read it..am just give an offer.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59