You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Is The Best Time To Get Into Steem, ICONOMI, and Ethereum?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Pull backs as you say are the best time to get in. Having said that we are all in for the long haul, crypto is not even registering on the radar of the masses. yet. so there is still plenty of room to grow.

Sort:  

@marcusxman I know and just think we are just getting started.

@mrwalt, I note you're a programmer so you are more clued in then I am with regards to privacy in cryptos. I just wrote a post on privacy in crytpo here and was wondering if you can put on your to do list a review of privacy in cryptos. or in blockchain as a whole.

@marcusxman I have reviewed your article and I thought that you touched on a lot of great points and privacy should be taken very seriously. So no I do not think that you are overreacting by setting up various wallets.

@mrwalt, i think privacy online is going to be a thing of the past as everyone gets comfortable with sharing their lives online. Financial privacy is no longer cherish as can be seen from your video about the pump and dump. We gain one thing and lose another with the advent of new technology.

@marcusxman I can definitely relate to where you are coming from as this is already happening. As long as their is a government that exists there will never be privacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46