Best Website I Have Seen for Learning Basic Chart Analysis(Beginner)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

   For this one I'm not gonna attempt to tackle it.  I'm gonna pass it off to the experts.  I see chart/price analysis crypto posts alot on steemit.  I just thought some new people and beginners would like to know what the heck is going on.  Steemit community if you run into a easier to follow guide be sure to let me know.  Here it is:

https://www.stocktrader.com/free-technical-analysis-education-articles/



Sort:  

I followed few experts in tradigview.com and used their suggestion, but could never make anylysis on my own or understand the graphs well

I guess this might help me to extent

thanks for the post
upvoted and followed

I personally feel to do it well it’s quite complicated, make sure you are listening to experts, show caution, followed back and upvoted

Good Job Fri...

thanks, just curious what Fri... meant? Friend?

Very nice resource, even for non-beginners.

Thanks for your reply sir. If you have a helpful site to help beginners feel free to put a link to it in comments

Thanks For information.

I (and many others) think this is the best book for learning technical analysis:
Technical Analysis of the Financial Markets
by John J. Murphy

Check out my forex technical analysis bog and consider following me if you find it interesting. Hi 🖐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71