Developer of FeceCoin: Monetize your feces

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

My altname is PoS – Piece of Shit. I want to create an altcoin, the FeceCoin. I have obsessive-compulsive disorder and generalized anxiety disorder, and also an account on Steemit. Why? To tell you about FeceCoin


Two nights ago, I dropped a tall glass of water over my girlfriend's $1500 laptop. Who would know MacBooks are not waterproof? Then, I put it in the oven. Who would know the keys were so volatile? Yesterday I did not win the lottery. Last week I got a speeding ticket, driving my girlfriend's car. So, I invested in altcoins.   
 

I quitted my Ph.D. because it was boring and nobody gives a shit. I give a shit; I enrolled in Python and machine learning courses. But my educational obsessions persist only for so long. I am best at ranting and forgetting what I was thinking about 10 seconds ago.  Psychiatrists are useless. I came up with the idea of developing a new opensource altcoin – FeceCoin.    

FeceCoin will not be fundamentally different from most altcoins out there except for the fact that it is intuitively named. The strategy behind FeceCoin is simple. Defecation is a physiologic need. Why would you pay for the food but not be paid for processing it? With the money secured from the ICO, we will build a number of micro power-plants based on the biodegradation of feces. For each kilogram of feces, you will be paid in FeceCoins. These will be transferred to your digital wallet. There is a real intrinsic value to your shit; there is energy stored in your feces; and every single one of us can collect their own feces. The value of FeceCoin will depend on the electricity market and on the evolution of the human diet. To avoid binge eating, we will impose limits on how many feces each person can bring to the facilities. Monetize your feces; keep an eye open for further news from the FeceCoin team.     
 

Sort:  

Congratulations @marcogj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48