You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Fractal Call Remains Unchanged

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I sent you $20 in ethereum, my freind. Hopefully soon I will be able to invest as I am currently unemployed and have limited funds, but things will change for the better, I pray. We all appreciate you sticking around, we need your wisdom!

Sort:  

you are and example for all steemians to follow sir

I remember when I was in high school, my Chinese freind was teased and bullied by everyone, and so was I, because being Spanish or Asian wasnt popular back in the 1980s. They called me "Spic" and called Ken Lui "chink boy", and when they ganged up on Haejin, I had flashbacks of how my schoolmate and I were both socially marginalized, Thats why I went all out after the cyber bullies who felt they were above us. Im glad this has blown over, as it has drained a lot of energy from me and we need positive energy, not negative greedy energy on Steemit. Sometime you have to lose to win, Thanks, TT-dogg, voted , followed. I cant believe how many people voted for me, I really appreciate it, its restored my confidence in Steemit. There are many, many others who backed up Haejin, also, and they deserve credit too, I wasnt the only one fighting the whales! (I thought my posts were funny and sarcastic ) In my humble opinion, I think we should use litecoin or ethereum to help each other out when needed, as Bitcoin transactions are too expensive and take too long. The ether and litecoin will be transferred immediatley, and no one can steal it or downvote it! Finally, the Nerds and Geeks of the world have a safe haven, on Steemit!

Good luck my friend. 100% upvoted.

Thanks for supporting Haejin, I wish you massive profits!

Dont miss another update from @Haejin

Anouncing @Haejin SMS notification service > https://steemit.com/elliotwaves/@libertyranger/steemit-new-blog-post-sms-messaging-for-haejin-crypto-annalist-post -- Please resteem this post

good lucky to you

God Bless you. I will pray for you too.

upvoted......I to when @haejin was fairly new to this community sent him 50 steem....

Yes, don't let the likes of Bernie Sanders and other whales intimidate you. Minnows are here for you!
Please do analysis of verge, it has dipped so fucking low! But I'm still HODLing!
Good job!
#peace

Good luck to you @marcoagarcia3rd ! Keep believing and money will come back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50