Pay Your Bills Instantly With Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin + More (LIVINGROOMOFSATOSHI.COM REVIEW)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone :)

I'd like to give some credit to LivingRoomOfSatoshi - An Australian based service that allows a simple, secure way to pay your everyday Australian bills (electricity, rego, phone, credit card etc) with multiple cryptocurrencies!

I've used their website multiple times to pay bills, withdraw money to my bank account (It's usually available within 24 hours!) and send money to friends. On one occasion I had an issue while paying through Bitcoin which was resolved within a few hours with lovely customer service + a bonus of loyalty points. (This was on a Sunday afternoon as well!)

All images below are directly from www.livingroomofsatoshi.com

Check out their awesome range of cryptocurrencies accepted!

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 3.21.27 pm.png

I love the spread of statistics available

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 3.07.33 pm.png

Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 3.06.55 pm.png

Overall I rate LIVINGROOMOFSATOSHI A+

  • Great Customer Service
  • Australian Based Business (TEAMAUSTRALIA)
  • Wide Range Of Cryptocurrency Payment Options
  • Super Fast Payments
  • Pay To Any B-Pay Or Bank Account

RESTEE .jpg

Sort:  

Living Room Of Satoshi is the best!

Awesome service, if it really works. That would be a way to be totally independent from fiat, they should accept steem as well.

Sounds good mate I'd be keen to use that @ch00fy

It's really a great service :)

Neat platform if it is legit I do wish it growth I could definitely use that in my country right now.

Nice to know this, I will definently try it out.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marcfrvncis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Ah man, it's only in Australia.

Right. Too bad there isn't something like it in the US. It might come along in the future, though.

Interesting! I would love for Steemit to cover my bills! Are you losing out through the conversion process at all? I'm a newbie to crypto in general, are there fees that eat into transactions with this?
Will def check it out when I get some coins happening, paying bills is my least favourite thing to do at the moment!

wow that could be very handy. I hope soemthing like this will come up in germany as well.

thats so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86