You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect is allowing withdrawals

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The site has been mostly up, the problem I and some others are having is that Bitconnect hasn't credited deposits made on Thursday before they went down. The blockchain shows they took the funds from our old wallets (everyone got new bitcoin wallet addresses) and swept it into a holding account. So I can't withdraw until they give me the bitcoin I deposited (unless they just took it for themselves).

To make it even more fun, they closed the support ticket system so no one can get help.

Sort:  

What kind of real company closes support for their clients? Just a scammy one.

I saw their support system opened again. I raised a ticket and waiting for a reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92