You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Awareness is KEY!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I will love to hear why do you think this is the end of wave 3 and 4 and not the end of wave 5. Most traders out there think this is wave 5. There are 2 Important Airgaps that have not being filled yet that could draw a different pattern.

For Example something like this:

Image of TradingView

I will love to get your opinion on it and if you think I am wrong. Still learning a lot. Love your tutorials BTW.

Sort:  

Yea blows my mind too that a 100% increase overnight and we still get another 100% on top. I am thinking it did have extended wave 5 already.

It's nothing more than one Analyst's count or discernment vs another's. It's always up to the reader to decide who they think is closer to the correct price pathway.

The alt coins are so universally bullish, it seems unlikely BTC would correct to this level at the same time. Blowoff tops go vertical, and the alts need time to fulfill their destiny.

After 2 weeks of only watching his tutorials ( I've waisted tons of times trying to buy bitcoin with no succes) tonight is the first time I felt confident enough to atleast try to draw some lines. Just to test myself. And my result looks pretty much the same as yours.

In my attempt this looks much more like an extended 5th wave. How and more importantly why Haejin thinks this is just the 3rd wave? @Haejin please enlighten us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34