Bitcoin On The Rise

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I remember just sitting there patiently waiting to see when the right tie to buy bitcoin would be.
After 3 years of contemplating it I finally decided to take the plunge with money which was not mine, back then bitcoin was not as expensive as it is now, in fact it was roughly £50 per coin so I just took the plunge and purchased 10 coins. I know right 10 whole coins back then I thought let me just see where this takes me, and to my utter most surprise today bitcoin managed to surpass £11,000 per coin!! You must imagine how smug I must be now.
The reason of this post is to allow people to take action and see what happens you never know what you could get out of it. The people who I owed the money I managed to pay them all back and gave an extra £10 on top just because they kept threatening me but now who is laughing.

Hope you enjoy the read there is going to be plenty more stories on my Cryptocurrencies journey.

Sort:  

Congratulations @manlikemoyo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69