TRX going up!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Following the market crash over the last few days one of the first coins to start recovering was TRX. I am a huge fan of this coin given what they are doing and the expected upcoming announcements. We saw TRX jump from 0.00000390 to 0.00000940 in the space of 48 hours. A great deal if you bought into it while it was low. I personally strengthened my position on it when it was down around 0.00000600 along with flipping it a few times riding the dips and peaks. I think this coin has a lot more potential to move up over the next few days especially given the recent news by Justin Sun on his Twitter account that they will be releasing the first game on Jan 22nd: https://twitter.com/tronfoundation?lang=en

This is going to be a coin to watch over the next few days and weeks for both day traders and also those that hodl with plenty of opportunity to strengthen your positions on the coin. I recommend checking out what they have going on and be prepared for some moon shots!!!

NOTE: I am not a financial advisor and this is just my opinion. Before making any investment please make sure you do your research and fully understand what you are investing in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30