You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dip is Scary, my thoughts on the current price Action.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great information here! The good thing about a dip is the ride back up and the sale we all get on coins. At this point everyone needs to understand that this is too big to fail. Yes there will be dips, the same is true for the stock market. Some will recover faster than others. I would not be surprised if BTC even dropped to 8k but I doubt it will go lower than that. With that said though, I am still predicting $30k at some point this year and agree with some of the professional assessments that have stated as such.

Sort:  

I am with you on that but I am betting 40k. BTW, buy Ven Chain now, its the next NEO.

Oh yeah? I will have to open a position on it then, VEN right?

I might be jumping the gun calling it the next Neo, but it is a strong candidate and it is very early. You can take a decent stake for a good price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43