BTC getting positive projections

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Tom Lee from Fundstrat just sat with CNBC and stated that following the drop to $9,000 on BTC that we should expect to see it recover and climb possibly as high as $25,000 during 2018 and potentially reaching $125,000 by 2022. While I think these are high expectations, I think they are also somewhat realistic, especially given the growth we saw in 2017. As more people enter the investing platforms and adoption of the different coins and projects grow, we will see a large jump in market cap that will help support these projections. It will also be interesting to see the growth in market cap and price once the Asian markets start buying back in following the Lunar New Year. While the prices have been going up since the recent dip I think they are going to go up more once those Asian markets start buying back in which I believe they have yet to do.

Original article can be found at: https://www.cnbc.com/2018/01/18/fundstrats-tom-lee-is-even-more-bullish-after-crash.html

NOTE: I am not a financial advisor and this is just my opinion. Before making any investment please make sure you do your research and fully understand what you are investing in!

Sort:  

I am looking to close out my Alt Positions when BTC starts running up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68