Sort:  

I live out in the sticks so I have no choice but to use an exchange and a verified bank account. I guess this is done so WE have to pay tax, so THEY get bailed out of every disaster of their own making.

We need exchanges that will sell us Steem directly; I'm not interested in BTC and feel I shouldn't have to pay to convert to BTC to then pay again to convert to Steem. It's like having to buy a new gas cap for every fill up.

That sucks that they only do currency exchange now. If you can't have a Japanese bank account, I suppose you just withdraw money from an ATM right?

If I had any money ... boohoo

Did you manage to find a solution? I figure your best bet would be to use LocalBitcoins through Western Union or Paypal. Or I guess you can use a US exchange to convert into USD and then withdraw the money from your US account at Seven Eleven or at the Post Office.

Hey in the past I used unichange.me, I will probably use them this week... they accept bitcoin and paypal you cash..

how many machine average in japan?

this is absolutely brilliant, i enjoyed this! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89