You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I can't even give away ethereum Part 2

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is a very interesting experiment that I will copy. But one question. Did your Facebook post really reach 300 people. If you spread the word via your personal profile, you can't be sure how many of your FB-friends actually saw it.
Nonetheless a great idea man.

Sort:  

Your right it might of not reached all of them but I think it would of reached a big portion of friends. I will follow you it will be interesting to see your results. What country are you based?

Hey, thanks for responding. I'm from Germany.

I'm guessing it depends on social circle as well as location. I don't like to catagrize people but most of my Facebook friends are working class you might find different results in middle and upper clsss social circles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34