Bitcoin Bull! Feeling excited about the price rallysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Feels nice when the price rallies I saw this raging bull just minutes before the latest rally, cant wait until Steem rallies this hard ! As Im posting this btc equals 917$

Image credit

Dont forget to share if you are happy about btc reaching new heights!

@mallorcaman

Sort:  

I'd love to know if this is the top of this or it's got more let's to run up to the $1k and beyond

I'm guessing everybody would like to know that :)

I still hold that Bitcoin is in a bubble and is going to crash badly in a panic sale.

I am in the process of trading out the last of my Bitcoins for Gridcoin. Leave the last 10% for the next guy.

ColdMonkey mines Gridcoins through BOINC computations for science...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53