You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL THE CRYPTOS ARE CRASHING BUT WHY?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Normally, cryptocurrency, as a dencentralized system, has to float on its own. But when and if we ever find out that we got sold upstream, then this whole game will become just the same old Rothschild game. I only hope it's not the case.

I am only in Steemit, so I don't really know everything that you guys know about Bitcoin. And since Bitcoin is the king of the crypto-world so far, there must be an easier explanation, which I may not understand because I am not in Bitcoin, not because of my choice, but because where I live, the banks make it hard for me to own any bitcoin wallets. I've tried so many, but still the same problem.

Anyways, I am still not even distracted simply because of a correction, which is something always common in any market. I only know that the fiat system is fast crashing down at this very moment. I have been engaged in the Wall Street market for a long time, and I can tell what's going on. My mode is still to buy buy buy crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47