Bitcoin: road to $8,000...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello to all My Dear Friends and Steemit!
A bit about Bitcoin
The price of Bitcoin is moving in a clear uptrend and there are no prerequisites for a fall yet.
Those, need to look for entry points for purchase and the nearest point for buying I'm considering a $6,000 level test.

Only from there I will buy. After that I plan to reach the level of $8,000.
If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits and please, follow me
Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author and is not an offer to a specific action.

Sort:  

I agree with you but It can go down further than $6,000.

maybe, but the first strong level - 6000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62