Bitcoin: down...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello to all My Dear Friends and Steemit!

An interesting situation on Bitcoin!
After he went to CME, Bitcoin is on the correction and I predict a further decline.

The technical picture speaks of the following:

  1. from December 18 to December 22 a strong bearish impulse was formed. I admit that it can be a wave of "A". I will wait for the formation of the "C" wave.

  2. The nearest imbalance zone for me is $ 5,600 - $ 8,300, from which I will consider buying.

If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits and please, follow me
Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author and is not an offer to a specific action.

Sort:  

Informative post👍 thank you

My prediction #23 4 days ago telling the same story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07