Bitcoin at $7,000 #2

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello to all My Dear Friends and Steemit!

I wanted to draw your attention to technical analysis. Price Bitcoin formed a triangle and tapped its upper boundary.
I predict the future growth of Bitcoin and this year I will wait for it at $ 5,000 and than at $ 7,000 .

If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits!!!
Please, follow me
Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author and is not an offer to a specific action.

Thank you for being with me!

Sort:  

Hey Maksym. I agree with you in the long run, BTC is on the way up. But we might have some problems in the near future.

I would appreciate if you could read and comment on my blog post about historic bitcoin price.

Thanks :)

Thank you for your comment. I'll keep it on mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35