Bitcoin and the Future of Money with Andreas and Joe RogansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago
All you creeps that are controlling money all throughout the world, your time is slowly closing in.

Love the first line of this interview.
It is actually happening.. You can see it all around the internet. People are finally waking up and starting to ask the real questions.

I started my journey in the crypto world around 3 months back. I have been researching all kinds of different projects and currencies. It's easy to get lost in the vast expanse of information. That's why I've even started a private Facebook group to help out my friends so they can also benefit from my research and I believe this way I can contribute in spreading awareness about this amazing movement.

I just watched this 2 hour long interview with Joe Rogan and Andreas Antonopoulos two days back and it gave me a great perspective on a lot of things that are going on right now in the financial world. I think everyone should be aware of this. The more you know the better. 

I wish someone had showed me this particular video when I had just started.
So, the point of this post is to make people understand why all of this began in the first place, and what kind of decisions everyone needs to consider making so that we can build a better world together.

Please spare some time out of your day and watch this interview. You'll thank me later.

The Joe Rogan Experience:


Steem on.
A'

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! I'll have to share this with some friends of mine who haven't got involved in crypto yet. Andreas has a great way of explaining things to laypeople.

Yes, I think this video is a great introduction tool for anyone new to crypto.
I'm sharing this with my friends as much as I can.
Cheers! :)

Nice share, I need to make some time to watch this!

Thank you.
Yes, you should. Really made a lot of things clear for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51