You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POV: BTC vs BCH, wild market

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nice post.. I also think that there is not a coin so far to overtake btc at this point. I could agree also that a split is going to happen in the future and the results will surprise us. What I think is that we have to start being democratic and stop splitting to every argument. I think that segwit x2 cancellation is a great example of democracy in the crypto community. We are all here to see what is going to happen..

Sort:  

I agree, you are right..there has been multiple occasions in a past that one coin wanted to take over bitcoin but so far no luck. But things are changing in fundamental level in user's mind and perception of the community... Interesting to watch for sure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42