Bitcoin - look for new short term top at these levels!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello all,

What a great action and continuation we have seen with out one and only CC Bitcoin!

We have seen $3.600 on the border!! Wow. :)

2017 08 12  BTC QUOTE.JPG

Concrats woth those who have hanged on and have not weakened there hands.

I'm scaling out at these levels. Have started earlier, the most around $3350 - $3400.

I will post some charts during this weekend. have a great weekend ahead and Steem on.

Please upvote if you like my alerts.

makeithappen

Sort:  

$4000 above this week

historico!!

Bitcoin is definitely unpredictable. I'd be very surprised if we see it under 3000 again like last month! Not complaining

Congratulations @makeithappen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87