Sort:  

I hope for them didn't sell and just HODL ;)

And now 6K + :)

I think that is very cool! I like how he's directly pointed out two of the most corrupt politicians my country has.

I'll be meeting up with your buddy Angelo @theywillkillyou in a couple weeks in Bangkok. When I'm in the Netherlands next year I'll be meeting up with @heyitshaas and hopefully you too! I always enjoy meeting steemit members as I travel around the globe. Hope you are well my friend. Have a great day! -Dan

Keep me updated than. I can join to in the Netherlands if its suits. Looking forward to it! :)

That is good of them . I really like your post keep it up @makeithappen. I regretted not having bitcoin in my blockchain before the price skyrocket . please I need somebody who will generously help me with 50 dollar and above, I want to buy snapping camera , I want to start camera work. Thanks.

Welcome to my steemit. Please Follow and Vote me--https://steemit.com/@ovronil

That is a great tweet! And a perfect example of the misguided ways that the old white men in government go about trying to force their influence on the world without having a clue about the repercussions their actions will cause.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83