You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple is about to make waves....ALL TIME NEW HIGHS !!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

still a little bit on the fence with XRP, most of the buying was hyped up, do u really think it can go so high again so soon? i guess we will know as everytime it went crazy recently a DDoS occurs too on exchanges :)

great post and plz feel free to contact me, would like to feature your TA on my website

Sort:  

Please feature my latest TA for Bitcoin impending top approaching: We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis recently nailed the Bitcoin bottom and current rally. Now I'm calling for a Bitcoin top, read more about it: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-top-is-approaching-usd3-800

I played a couple XRP on this call. So far its just done full mean reversal to the 100 MA. As usual waves fail again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51