You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELTA - Making Money with the Bitcoin Money Machine

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Those are pretty impressive returns.

I sure hope you can maintain that pace, but I would recommend a bit of caution (that is, if you are not already being cautious). I tried day trading in forex before, and while it can be lucrative, it is also very risky, and it can turn into a complete bust.

Then again, if you're not trading on margin, it's not quite as risky.

Anyway, thanks for the link to coinsquare, as I've been realizing that I should diversify my crypto holdings.

Sort:  

thanks @majes.tytyty. yes, no margin plays here, I took a small hit today with the chatter about S. Korea considering some cyrpto regulating. most coins were down across the board, 3 of the 4 in my holdings included. If the past is any indication we should see a solid rebound over the next couple of days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44