Anarchopulco and the Voting Game.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It seems that the local elections for my city's Lord Mayor occur every 6 months instead of every few years or whatever. Usually I would tick and number the boxes for the candidate who's party I like.

But for some reason this time I couldn't be bothered, so I voided my vote by doing the following:

steemite anarch.png

It was something that popped into my head on the way to the vote place as it is a name that comes in my email sometimes for the Bitcoin guy Jeff Berwick, the Dollar Vigilante( @dollarvigilante). My husband watches him everyday.

This wasn't planned until the trip in the car because we had only found out 5 min before that we were obligated to vote that day or cop a $250 fine for not voting as we are registered to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44