Sort:  

It is nice of you to share your experience! I estimated the profitability of Dash mining by Genesis Mining:
genesis_mining_graviton_dash
I used the same model.
The Dash hashrate increases by 2700 % in the past year. My model says that if this trend continues and you invest 11 Dash to Genesis Mining today, you will lose 6.77 Dash. (Currently, Graviton contract is out of stock.)

I am wondering whether mining (not only cloud mining) could be profitable.
I know there are a lot of scams.

Among others, at first glance, Giga Watt's cloud mining contract with WTT tokens could be a target of investigation:
How profitable is Bitcoin mining? (Part 3) Analysis of Giga Watt using an idealized model.
I am planning to further analyze the company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65