first know about bitcoin the price is only $100 and now $660

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Hello all, in this post i'm just want to share my story about bitcoin, i know about bitcoin is 2012-2013 and price is only $100 i got bitcoin from faucet everyday i got about 50k satoshi from faucet but sadly my wallet is hacked with someone and i lose all my bitcoin approx 0.03 bitcoin, when my wallet hacked i'm still calm cause i dont know for what that bitcoin, i'm just happy to collect the bitcoin even i dont know the function of bitcoin and the end of 2013 when the price up to $1000 i'm very sad, and start from end of 2013 i'm learn more about bitcoin how to protect the wallet and how to exchange the bitcoin to my national currency and until now i'm still happy to learn about bitcoin.

I hope when halving bitcoin price can move high hopely $1000, if i buy the bitcoin when the price is only $100 and sell now, i'm rich but i dont have much money, so i only collect the bitcoin from faucet and giveaway sometimes trading. thats my story

Sort:  

Upvoted you

magdalena, i understand you :)I want to advise you to join in the signature campaign bitcointalk forum, you will be rewarded for each forum post.
And also, write the posts here in the steam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70