DO NOT PROCRASTINATE

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Procrastination is a problem.
By definition procrastination is putting off tasks that need to be done. I had a real busy day just because I chose to procrastinate. Three months ago, I planned to attend a wedding in about three miles away; yet I waited the last day before the trip to shop and take care of all my affairs. I got very tired preparing in just one day, and I was also left with very few choices. I only went to one store; I was compelled to pick a dress there because I didn’t have enough time to visit any other store.
I realize it is bad to procrastinate because it causes unnecessary stress. My advice to myself and others, is to make preparations before the deadline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55