Sort:  

Actually yes, normal things. But I'm too panicked. And this is not the case. But I believe it will be worth too much.
@mafsteem

@slayer10...It's never 100% that it works. But so far everything looks ok. The next 3 month looks bright.

Hey @mafsteem! :) Wish me good luck :) I made my first investment. I bought 50 steems. It was exciting. This amount is very small for many people. But it's too big for me. :)
One day I will be as knowledgeable as you. I will make a quality investment :)

@slayer10...now it's the perfect buy. I missed it for 1 day. But no problem. I had this situation 2 times last year. It will recover the next 4 weeks. With bad luck it will last 2 month. Wait for this 2 month. You will see you made a good investment. China did this at least 6 times the last 2 years. Last time in September 2017. 3 month later Bitcoin was tripled.

I will try to invest as much as I can. Everything is yours :) @mafsteem

@slayer10...if you can live for 2 month without this money then put everything. This opportunity is just 1 or 2 times a year.

Unfortunately, this is my only problem. At $ 3.78 I was only 50 Steem. @mafsteem

@slayer10...that's a very good start. even the amount is not huge you did everything perfect. if you continue to do so and if you can wait like this time then you can make a fortune.

I hope that happens. It's irrelevant to the subject, but I thrilled you 100% of the time you threw it a few hours ago :) There has not been a long time. :))) @mafsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52