You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@aquia10...Litecoin for short-term is a very good buy, maybe even medium term. I watch steem and I will buy it the next 3 days. I think there will be a last move down. One Idea. Steem or Litecoin could go up a lot the next 4 weeks (maybe double 9$). In the mean time Ether could have a big pullback because it had a big move up the last 2 month. If this happens I will change Steem (or Litecoinin your case) to Ether. We will see. This would be the best deal in my life so far.

Sort:  

@mafsteem yes i bought it by thinking short term.i am expecting a move in steem.I hope it goes up two floors as you said.I converter litecoini to ether.exactly it will be very easy.I hope is as we thought :)

@aquia10...This would be quit a coincidence but when there is this opportunity I will catch it.

@mafsteem I think the opportunity is not missed. I hope you can catch prices lower.

@aquia10...We observe this the next weeks like an eagle.

@mafsteem i will do the same.I hope we are lucky

@aquia10...we are on it. I bought Steem now for 5.75. I think there will be some move up soon the next 1-2 weeks.

@mafsteem I wish only you could buy earlier.I am following closely steem and litecoin.if I can win well from the investment i can steem power

@aquia10...I was too scared at $4.50. I like to be sure the pullback is over. $5.75 is ok for me. You did it better. Congrat. Wait for the next push. Probably the next weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56