You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@darksea...I don't think they want to manage the market. They really think EOS is a real Blockchain. How they should know it is not? I just see it because I studied it very deep. Vitalik Buterin, the founder of Ethereum, says the same about EOS like I do. The data of EOS is just saved on 101 Servers. For me that is 10% Blockchain and 90% centralized. A good example is the red flag (downvoting) here on Steemit. This is a self-distruction button. Yellen could destroy Steemit very easy like this. The point is the delegates never will abolish this red flag because they can control the system like this. On a real Blockchain this red flag would abolished very quick because it is bad for the system. But the delegates don't think first for the systm, they think first for them. That's what also Vitalik Buterin is emphasizing.

Sort:  

@mafsteem... Thank you very much for informing me. You brightened me with a very nice example. I never looked at the subject with this eye. I will do more research on this. I really have a deep knowledge on this subject. I'm going to wait for you to buy a pickup. :)))

@darksea...with pleausure.

Great pleasure belongs to me. I win with your help. :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39