You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE LIVE CHARTS OF: Bitcoin, STEEM, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@darksea...you could wait the next days. Good possible it's coming down to 5$ maximum 4.5$. But I'm not sure that's why i bought now. It was very quiet the last 2 days and the pullback is over. This time is always good to buy. But if you wait a bit you get maybe a very good buy.

Sort:  

@mafsteem thanks for your unique comments. I hope everything will be as you wish. I'll wait a little longer. Is there any other investment you can recommend to me?

@darksea...Now it's the perfect buy. Buy steem or ether. I had this situation last year 2 times. It will recover in 4 weeks. Buy now. Go ahead. I bought yesterday but it's not so bad. I know it will come up the next 4 weeks.

@mafsteem I agree that it will definitely be good. The biggest sadness was steem 3.73 I was sleeping. I just woke up. : ((Is there another retreat at 4.25 now?

@darksea...3.73 was almost impossible to get. there is probably just 1 person on this world who got it for 3.73. Now is a perfect buy. It went from 3.73 to 4.6 and now back to 4.25. Go ahead. Buy it. This opportunity is just 1 or 2 times a year.

Thank you very much I buy it immediately.

@mafsteem To the 650 american dolar in total. I got 4.19 to 155 steem. If our budget was more than the limited elimination, I would take it. I have full confidence in your estimates.

@darksea...very well done. 4.19 is almost a perfect buy. The storm is over. Sure there was a short time 4.42 now. You will see you did a very good deal.

thank you so much. I fully trust my estimates. @mafsteem and @marketreport steemit Robin Hood I know this. I thank you very much. Asingle sadness. Steem was 2.77 and mine was no receivable money. But I thank you for thinking about the future. When steem reaches its true value, I will take 2 or 2.5 times the value of the my money. That's why thank you very much sir.

After these fluctuations, the ratio between sbd and steem prices declined. Before these fluctuations, 1 sbd is about 1.2 steem. now 1sbd = 0.97 steem will this value continue like this? I was thinking of getting steam power. So this value will continue. I'll take steem power less. I would like to know more about this subject. @mafsteem

@darksea...forget about sbd. I always change this to steem. SBD I don't trust. SBD should be at 1$ and the system tries to lower it to this level. It would be very dangerous to bet against that.

I was following the conversation every day. and I have invested according to your comments. Thank you for your comments.
@mafsteem @darksea

@hanzade...when you bought the last 3 days you did everything perfect. The real bottom (2.77$) you never get. Everything below 4.5$ is perfect. The storm is over now. The big money will come in again the next weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51