If you have 100 BTC, what would you do? ideas?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin.jpg

In 2011, just for fun i bought 100 Bitcoin. In that day all my friends was laughing at me and telling me lets invest that money better to buy beer.

But as you may know today one Bitcoin worth more than 2600 USD, and still go UP, all the way up!!!!!!!
I consider myself lucky, and blessed.
Now i dont really know how to spend that? Thats why i am writing hier....
For your good ideas you may touch some of a Bitcoin !!!!
Thanks

Sort:  

HODL!

i may HOLD the half of it!! But now i want to invest the other Half but i don´t know in what!!!

You can try to invest in connected equipment, a new computer, games? I do not know your tastes, I can not know for you what you can buy with these $ 270,000 of bitcoin xD

I am thinking also about buying some Graphik kartes to mine some ETH its booming right now?

invest, invest, invest

you're sitting on retirement right there, buddy

If you don't need any cash right now there is no reason to sell. HODL.
Sell only when you need cash for living.

Live life an do what you enjoy. Like others I am still bullish on Bitcoin even with all the political bullshit. I am one of those people If I got a windfall of life changing money tomorrow. I would still be living in the same place eating the same food and drinking the same beer. Maybe I might frequent the Tity bar more but thats about it. I drive a 20 year old car for a reason and also invest in Crypto for a reason. Call me stupid but I am one of those crazy people I would still be driving the same old car with a dent in it if I had $10 million just so people leave me alone.

Congratulations @mafouz09! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44