Sort:  

EOS breakout

I was HODLing through all the massive drops and glad I did. Monaco on the other hand is getting on my nerve with its waiting game. I HODL after a spike and then it comes back to $14 It's a severely undervalued project with one positive chart pattern after the other behind it.

Yes I'm bullish on Monaco as well and did you see the beautiful C&H forming? I'm positive that its time to explode is dead ahead!

Check the 5 mins chart. It's one chart pattern after the other. Mainly C&H and triangles. Monaco is simply the crypto debit card coin with the highest potential. TenX is the only real competition they have.

I found the 4h chart to show the major C&H, I'm ready! :-) When this is done I'm only waiting for IoTa to be finally done with its correction, feels like forever as well..

Monaco likes to keep people waiting

Thank you!
A Month ago it looked a lot stronger.
Do you think if the Bitcoin dominance (marketcap 37%, and below 20% etc.) dips further this will be a good thing for altcoins?

Absolutely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52