You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Ask Me What’s Happening with Bitcoin. Here’s Why I’m Dreaming Bigger.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

you are right sir , bitcoin has become a big headache :) and nice intro ,i am also making one intro of steemit post in upcoming days
followed and upvoted!!
appreciate if you a have a view on my recent post

https://steemit.com/photography/@mady27/the-magnificent-view-of-taj-mahal-in-the-moonlight

Sort:  

What an awesome community this is! Steemit Rocks, great article! I just got approved here on Steemit and I'm going to do a Youtube video on it today @ Http://www.youtube.com/matthewtimothy

As far as the content of this article. I think Bitcoin was a great platform and it still is. However the transaction speed needs to go up ASAP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52