You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG/BTC) Loves Triangles....Check out this Chart!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I believe last night price action was "a healthy correction" flat ABC, with C's 5 waves pattern.
This completed the Primary wave 2.
Price is now going up and we are in the intermediary 3 wave of Primary 3.

Sort:  

hehe nice, we got the same count!

What is the price of the last (3)?

It keeps falling..... thoughts? ????? @haejin please come back!!

I have the same count. What is your 5th of 5th I need to check my chart. Is there any way we can form a group so we can count this and Bts together. I feel like i can do it but I need confirmation if charts are on point. @scarlet7 @solisrex maybe you can make a group we can follow

Created a telegram group for Elliott Wave Support. Anyone interested in sharing thoughts can join. Let see how this goes...
https://t.me/joinchat/G1_UfxH5s4yXWTp4AOCbSg

btw why did you label the correction 1-5 instead the common a-c? I'm with you regarding the tops

Here is the chart with ABC (did not put it earlier by laziness).

I now wonder if 5 is an ending diagonal...

I think your B is a little off and generally I have drawn it the following way:

xvgusd2.png

If this is correct, we very soon might break out of the triangle and initiate wave 1

I think you are looking at the verge Dollar pair, whilst I am on verge BTC pair.

We at the bottom yet? 12 cents wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89