Podret - Earning by doing nothing

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello great people. Have you heard of an online bitcoin investment platform that trades for you?

Wow. This is the best time to be alive. Whether we like it or not, we will always need money.
And because we will always need money, it is better we make some financial decision that will make us benefit things, even beyond our imagination.

Most people still believes in Savings.
(Image source: http://www.frugaa.com )

The era we are, savers are loosing money due to high inflation rate that is troubling the whole world as a whole.
(Image source: https://assets.entrepreneur.com)

I am not a marketer of any sort, I only discovered a secret that I wish to share with you that will make you better off. It is a weekly-paying investment that you can make with just 10 dollars.
What is this thing I'm talking about?
It is Podret.
(Image source: https://web.facebook.com/podretCTI)

An online investment platform that allows yo to invest your money and get a 14.8% on it (You don't know how i wished I had come across this thing a long time ago). It is nothing like any of the ponzi schemes flying around. This one is legitimate, as they trade in bitcoin on your behalf.

If you have heard about bitcoin, you will easily understand what I am talking about.
If you have questions to ask, message me and I will give you the tutorials and guidelines to get you started and you get to start earning 14.8% of your money weekly. No bank can pay you this. Be rest assured. Take the words of MAALA for it!
If you register through that invite link, you will be getting a bonus. Make a wise investment decision today.
https://www.podret.com/invite/maala

You can get me involved in your registration process. I will be glad to help. There is nothing that shows caring more than sharing.

This is way to make your dollars do the heavy-lifting for you.

Sort:  

The website says 14% a week. How much would $1000 become compounded weekly for 10 years?

By using the compound interest formula, we will be having 4,047.58 dollars by the end of ten years.

Thank goodness you can do the maths!

Were you just testing me before? I read Engineering..lol. Don't forget that please

Not mathematics then. Yes it was a test. The correct formula is FV=PV(1+i)^n.

The correct answer is thus
FV=1000(1+0.14)^520

FV= $ 389,513,662,022,267,000,000,000,000,000,000.00

Oh dear, that seem to be billions of times more than all the money in the solar system.

I hope your engineering is better than your maths.

I don't think you are getting to do it right. How can that be possible?

A=FV(1+{r/n})^520.
where r = 0.14; n = 52; years = 10; You are asking for amount for God's sake.

Do that and tell me what you got; I understand your confusion...different formulae applies to different problem sets. I have solved more than 300 problem sets in compound interest. These are classical math problems and sure enough, my engineering and mathematics are both strong enough. Except you are just trying to make me look dumb. If that is the case, then I sure understand you.

The website says it is 14% A WEEK! Not 14% p.a.

I am waiting for people to have a positive response to this. It is a perfect system.

Congratulations @maala! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yes this new currency is new to me, but i love it,
and when it comes to real value, i trust this much more then for example the American dollar. :)

If i was selling something, i would accept for example steemit or bitcoin money, but i never accept American dollar as payment. :)

you can pay in bitcoin or receive pay in bitcoin. The dollar value will be in bitcoin value.

Thank you for the post.
Right now i dont have the time to take a closer look at it, but i will come back to this and look closer at it as soon as i have time, it look interesting :)

Awesome. But not interested currently because I'm going to work with another platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51