invest in bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin investment are the one of the best way that you can earn more money.
Screenshot_2018-08-24-01-36-44-1.png

If you invest here you can earn much money than you expend. It is the good idea to earn more money and to secure the future or the life of your family.

I have no doubt when investing here on bitcoin because I know that more money can I earn than I expend in investing.

I believe one major factor is that it is gaining attention from all the world famous and rich people, giving it the main light and therefore people began to question how could they earn from investing on it.

Good and bad comments by curators and commentators all around the world gives a spark to start another hype and could become a bull run at the very best.

even though the vision of Satoshi regarding Bitcoin is all about building a payment system which is decentralized, secure and user-friendly. Not all of us look at it in that way. I believe that Bitcoin is valuable today because the early adopters decided to use their crypto funds as a payment instrument instead of holding it for speculation. On a personal level, I try to spend my 50% of the funds directly and hold rest of the funds for the long term as I believe, the movement is a growth. I am optimistic that we will see the crypto friendly market environment in the coming years across the globe

Sort:  

resteem my post and i will resteem yours my friend. lets help each other out spread our words in this great platform.

Good coin making is good investment

Congratulations @maagooul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ada was a reliable site for what we do not invest until the percentage of profits, but you must verify the credibility of the sites thank you brother for the valuable topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81