I Am Back To Make Couple Millions With Cryptocurrency Investing

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am back and for personal gain only, my posts will be much shorter and i will share cryptocurrencies i am investing in.

My reason for posting will be to invite you, millionaires to invest in same crypto projects i am investing to make more money from my investments, i believe that i am like butterfly effect, i believe that i have power to increase prices in market.

I can't say how things will happen in details but i am always right, i am always making profit, i will not encourage you to invest in same project blindly but please if i am recommending it, it means that it's worth your research, so do it!

I was gone for a long time, i researched all cryptos and project i like most now is Omisego, i am expecting OMG - Omisego to grow like Dash did and soon to be worth more than Monero.

Great team, i like that they already have experience with payment systems from 2013 and millions of customers in Asia and releasing Omisego.

They are already millionaires, they will make smart decisions and they will make Omisego investors millionaires also.

Oh and by the way

Fuck jp morgan and fuck that rumour in china!

Sort:  

not so much a rumor now.... :(

Rumor? Seems pretty real...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83