Sort:  

Lyndsay, my question is sincere. I read your description. You are an activist for the highest good in every cause. How do posts like the one above promote the highest good? Or did you mean it ironically? Will you clarify?

If you want to learn more, read this. Please, from this point on do your own homework. Information on this Quest is widely available.

https://steemit.com/abuse/@public-eye/why-the-beef-just-do-what-haejln-does

Thank you for responding, and for providing the link. Now I understand what's going on here. The issue is allocation of Steemit rewards, and what members do, or allegedly do, to secure a payout. For what it's worth, I think your cause would be better served if your Quest focused on your key belief, which is the inherent unfairness of the system, and/or the manner in which that system is abused. Regarding @haejin, specifically, my personal ethic would never allow me to accuse him of any impropriety without first having clear and convincing proof. Every human must be afforded that fundamental right. As you suggest, I will continue to do my homework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44