You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nepal Police arrested 7 Bitcoin Traders in Kathmandu, Nepal

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I saw that you were flagging my post without any reason. You could have simply written down what you didn't like in the comment section. You know, I know, we are minnows here. We have to work our ass off to write the contents and someone comes and flags it like they are playing a game. Please write a comment before you flag and only flag the content if it is offensive not the content that you didn't like. You can mute me if you didn't like my content.
I have unflagged yours since you responded. I would appreciate if you could do the same. Let's support eachother instead of flagging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66