You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum, Bitcoin, Monero, DASH, and STEEM with morning coffee

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔 you got me thinking Sir, still holding my ETH though, I want to see what happens with Ethereum and this meeting, but as you know I'm truly only in eth for the profits.... sometimes you have to get in where you can... steeem and bcc always gonna be my top investment for Crypto security...and monero is definitely going to be a top dog

Sort:  

Seems like someone who didn't buy engough when the price was low now he's hitting his self over the head and ranting, I just focus on the numbers/facts and trade based off of that

I don't think you understood the purpose of this post. I've been here since before the pre-sale; let's just say I've had plenty of time to cop my cheap ETH.

This isn't about trading. This is about the future of distributed computing and the economy as we know it.

This was no rant.

Sorry Kyle I should have worded that different , sorry again bud 💯👍

😁😁😄😀 I'm still hyper bull here on ETH.

Im really glad to hear that, it seems a lot of people that got in late been hating on the price spike but I really believe it's healthy for the market, I don't know much much though just wish the price keeps going up and I'm sure it will. When is the conference in China?

Not sure but hype, hype, hype...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39