Sort:  

I really want to see STEEM join the rising tide here and break up toward $2

I it has been as hi as $4 hopefully with hardfork $19 it will go past $5

It really seems very bad and hopefully it can recover so they do not decay.

Realmente me parece muy mal y esperemos que se pueda recuperar para que no decaigan.

@lykencrypto Great post!!!!!!!

Thank you brother

Wow great video @lykencrypto :) Good job!

Steemit dollar will appreciate if it stays in the system

Great post. Once STEEM gets above the $2-$2.50 threshold, the skies the limit. Bring on the $10 coin!

nice post..
good work..
upvoted you and following you now
upvote back an follow and visit my blog for interesting posts i hope you will like..
:) :) :)

Yes. Watching it out.Thanks for posting.

Thanks for the update. I don't know much about the whole crypto scene so it's good to have an overview.

I'm glad to see you are investing $$ and sharing cigs. I'm cutting back on certain consumables and trying to invest more.

Much Love!

Yes sir. Nice read thanks. I did resteem!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55