You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retail giant Overstock.com accepting Crypto Currency and their CEO's statement about government fiat money garbage is.... GOLD. | Complete Overview since 2014!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I was not aware of this - thank you for sharing!

The subsequent quotes from the CEO, and Chairman of the board were fascinating to read. It is nice to see smart, and liberty minded people leading companies.

Sort:  

I know, I know!!! I was suuuuper excited!

That is also why I kept digging on the 2nd guy in the article I named today, that is a hidden gem of info I was able to find.

I'm glad you did. The article became all the more interesting with that second layer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74