FOMO time, now they want to talk Crypto

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So, its been a while. I'm still not an expert of crypto-currency, lol. Now that it has hit $12k the nay Sayers are blowing my phone up with calls and text messages. I always say, "never say shoulda, woulda, coulda", but this time its different. You still can enter into this space and still be in the forefront. So what if its high, buy now. I think at this time, before Wall street jumps in, Bitcoin is still in its first steps. There will come a time when Bitcoin will rocket beyond our reach and astonish the world. Screw the people that say it is a bubble, everything is a bubble, housing market, stock market, fiat, ext. People ask me, "Aren't you sacred of the Bitcoin Bubble ?". I tell them that if it does pop, it will be buying time for me. They look at me like I'm crazy. Get in while you still can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32