Episode 2- Welcome to Crypto Danger Zone-Trading crypto during civil strife

in #bitcoin6 years ago


This is the second episode of the show I have begun. I will be tweaking as I go, adding a better title and making it a sharper presentation. also will be adding more footage of the goings on in a pre-civil war situation and talk to individuals whom I have get into crypto down here and for the first time in their lives able to participate in the international market. Today was not a particularly special day but I did have 3 power outages in the middle of trading which really pissed me off and caused me to suffer a few losses but overall did get into profit.
If there is anything you would like to cover please write in the comments email or inbox me and ill do my best to cover it. Please don't forget to like upvote follow etc. Im doing this for the long run. I believe working together we will get farther and make more profit. Peace and Love yall.

Donations always help out.
PayPal: Lunasvision @getwithknowledge.com
Bitcoin:1AYiA7TcoXgJdGj4C6cMFT13TeSiw1zLMN
BCH:qppfnryv0aqtt7t4ntfaxwq686raaknv4slxe5dvr3
Ethereum:0xb4d3C4edF3954D8aC313C779A7a91F6FB0A046D7
Ripple/XRP:rfp99wiHhdm5htoWjTkBphqAYwwz3VFhaA
Litecoin: LTHYhiYbMnErkEPxGsUqjSxpYDPHXpbes6

Website coming soon and you can also follow me on

Steem: Lunasvision
DTube: Lunasvision
Instagram: lunasvision
Twitter: luna5vision


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40