You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - Back again between the same lines - 2 scenarios

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think it'll go up and it's a good opportunity to buy right now. I actually wrote an analysis about why. If someones interested: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lumpi/this-week-might-be-perfect-to-buy-bitcoin

Sort:  

Hello @lumpi. Be very carefull honnestly. I don't see any signal now confirming yet a future up trend. Anyway, I wish you lot of success.

Hey @cryptopassion, thanks for the heads up. I am always only buying small amounts and that as long term investments. Do you think Bitcoin is never going to be higher then right now or do you think it's just risky to go for short trades now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31